Released by the independent label Icy Cold Records on December 13th, 2018 in CD digipack Deluxe (3 panels and a 12 pages booklet), then on February 20th, 2019 in vinyl, Human’s self-titled debut album, “Human” is a 9 track album.

This album has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Benoît ROUX at the Drudenhaus Studio (Alcest, Soror Dolorosa, Varsovie…).
It is the result of a complementary artistic collaboration.

Franck wrote and composed all the tracks with the punctual participation of François GUYON, Hervé CARLES and Nicolas MONS. He also made all arrangements, recorded all the musical instruments and vocals.

Artwork: Anne-Céline MARIE
Layout: Nicolas BAUDRY
Logo: Nicolas MONS
Label : ICR, independent Record Label focused on Post-Punk and many more open mind music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *